Skip to the content

Members of the Kurdistan Parliament

MPs from all parties in the fifth term of the Kurdistan Parliament (2019 to 2023) are shown here. Click on an MP's name to read their profile. MPs are listed in alphabetical order, by first name. To see the MPs grouped by their political party or list, see parties

MPs who resigned their seats during the term are at the end of this page.