Skip to the content

Members of the Kurdistan Parliament

All MPs from all parties in the Kurdistan Parliament are shown here. Click on an MP's name to read their profile. MPs are listed in alphabetical order, by first name. To see the MPs grouped by their political party or list, see parties

Former MPs of current fifth term

The following are former MPs who were elected in the current fifth term and resigned from their membership of Parliament.